Shrikant Sinha: CEO, NASSCOM Foundation

Read more: Shrikant Sinha

Mohit Thukral: Genpact Officer and Senior Vice President

Read more: Mohit Thukral

Arun Seth: Chairman, NASSCOM Foundation

Read more: Arun Seth

Debjani Ghosh: Vice President, Sales and Marketing Group & Managing Director, South Asia, Intel

Read more: Debjani Ghosh

R. Chandrasekaran: Ex- Officio, NASSCOM Foundation
Group Chief Executive, Tech & Operations, Cognizant Technology Solutions India Pvt. Ltd.

Read more: R. Chandrasekaran

R. Chandrashekhar: President, NASSCOM

Read more: R. Chandrashekhar

Sandhya Vasudevan: Managing Director, GTO Business Process Engineering, Deutsche Bank

Read more: Sandhya Vasudevan

Saurabh Srivastava: Chairman, Steria India

Read more: saurabh srivastava